give button

Outreach Staff


Bobbi Kay  

Bobbi Kay Lewis
Assistant Dean, Outreach & Communications

bobbikay.lewis@okstate.edu
405-744-8379


Sharon Burch  

Sharon Burch
Administrative Assistant

sburch@okstate.edu
405-744-5652

     
Andrea Eddington  

Andrea Eddington
Administrative Support Assistant II

andrea.s.eddington@okstate.edu
405-744-6974

     
Kevin Karaki  

Kevin Karaki
Marketing Assistant

kkaraki@okstate.edu
405-744-5647

     
Angie Kelly  

Angie Kelly
Program Coordinator (Online)

angie.kelly@okstate.edu
405-744-6989

     
Matt Lemmond  

Matt Lemmond
Graphic Designer

matt.lemmond@okstate.edu
405-744-4035

     
Chris Nichols  

Christine Nichols
Program Coordinator (Supplemental)

christine.nichols@okstate.edu
405-744-8459

     
Shane OMealey  

Shane O'Mealey
Program Coordinator (Study Abroad)

shane.omealey@okstate.edu
405-744-8462

     
Susie Testerman  

Susie Testerman
Financial Coordinator

susie.testerman@okstate.edu
405-744-6035

     

German Online

   
Sabine Lewis  

Sabine Lewis
Program Coordinator

sabine.lewis@okstate.edu
405-744-7781

     
Carla Prince  

Carla Prince
Administrative Support Assistant

carla.prince@okstate.edu
405-744-6297

     


Arts & Sciences Outreach Logo
  • Arts & Sciences Outreach is located in the A&S Student Success Center
  • on the 2nd floor of Life Sciences East.
  • 213 Life Sciences East, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK 74078
  • Phone: 405.744.5647 | Fax: 405.744.6992 | asoutreach@okstate.edu